Ubisoft Confirms 3 New Tracks for Michael Jackson The Experience

Ubisoft Confirms 3 New Tracks for Michael Jackson The Experience

The new Michael Jackson video game, ‘Michael Jackson The Experience,’ will be released on November 26th. The game promises to showcase Michael’s unique talent and offer a unique chance to strut your stuff to Michael's hit songs such as ‘Workin’ Day and Night’, ‘Smooth Criminal’ and ‘Beat It.

The game uses Ubisoft's proprietary technology called Player Projection. The form of the body will be projected on screen in environments inspired by Michael Jackson's most famous video and live performances. The data collected this way will allow the game to trigger various effects, visuals and even the music itself.

There will be several modes of play in this version of the game. The only one revealed so far is Michael's School, where players will be able to rehearse before their show. Video training will be available for each of the Michael Jackson moves available in the game.

The Michael Jackson The Experience track list announced to date now includes:

  • Bad
  • Beat It
  • Billie Jean
  • Black or White
  • Dirty Diana
  • Earth Song
  • Ghost
  • Rock with You
  • Smooth Criminal
  • Speed Demon
  • The Girl Is Mine
  • They Don't Care About Us
  • Thriller
  • Who Is It
  • Workin' Day And Night

Michael Jackson The Experience comes out for the Wii on November 23, 2010, and will be out for Move and Kinect some time next year.

Related Articles